Cleansing Express Moist Lotion Trial Size

Published March 29, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Cleansing Express  SG had a mini ‘LIKE’ giveaway on their facebook page and I am one of the lucky fans to be given a trial size bottle of Cleansing Express Moist Lotion. After waiting patiently for some time, the parcel finally made its way to my mailbox. My younger sister had also like the page, and they sent both our samples in together.

Not sure if its only me. I found a piece of paper inside my parcel stating that my parcel contains some sample sachets of BB cream. But sadly, none was to be found. Maybe Cleansing Express packed too many parcels and missed out putting some into mine. I was so looking forward to trying them. Oh well !!! Maybe I just don’t have the luck!

Leave a Reply

