Glow Workshop

Published March 16, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Am so excited and looking forward to this workshop. Anyone else sign up for it too?

 

4 comments on “Glow Workshop

  • Me too! nice chatting with you!

    As for the event, I need to check my duty roster. Will update you asap. But me got problem wearing high heel shoes.

  • so have you decided ?

    hmm… I dont really wear high heels also… but they state the min requirement is 2.5inches/ 7cm, so is it okay for you?

    the event should take about 1-2 hours I think.

  • thanks! but i’ll have to pass. will be bz with work as usual.
    btw: i’ll be selling my barang barang in my blog. Please click on the link at the header on front page for more infos. Please get your friends to help too. Me need to gather S$890 within 2 months.

  • Leave a Reply

