Another Parcel From Lush Beauty

Published February 28, 2011 by ireneyksoh

I really love finding surprise parcel awaiting me on my computer table, whenever I reached home from a days hard work. These small pampering treats never fails to put up a smile and my face.

It is also with greatest joy to find yet another parcel from Lush Beauty on my computer table, the moment I stepped into the room. I am indeed blessed.

A million thanks to Ms Sarina for sending me such generous samples. No worries about the incident. Let the past be buried. Look forward to meeting you again for any future event.

Leave a Reply

