More Goodies From Gmarket!

Published February 21, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Yet another package for myself from Gmarket arriving safely in my mailbox. I’m starting to fall in love with Gmarket. But am only surfing Singapore Gmarket now. Need some time before I venture into Korea Gmarket.

It’s the gold plating anti-radiation hp sticker that I had been wanting to get for long but can’t bear to due to the high price. Saw it on sale at Gmarket at the price of S$0.28 per piece, and immediately placed my order for them. If I did not remember wrongly, I saw them on sale in one of the retail stores in Bugis Junction at S$3 per piece.

I bought a few for myself and also for my friends as well. Hope they like the sticker as much as I do.

One comment on “More Goodies From Gmarket!

  • Leave a Reply

