Treasure Hunting @ Watsons

Published February 10, 2011 by ireneyksoh

And so its time for yet another round of treasure hunting at my favourite store- Watsons today. Its been such a long time since I last walked in for some pampering treats. What good deals will be awaiting me there now?

Got for myself 3 boxes of My Beauty Diary facial mask at the price of S$2 per box. Each box contains 2 pc of facial masks. So far, this is the lowest price that I had paid for any My Beauty Diary facial mask. Or maybe there are cheaper alternatives out there. Its just that I did not know about it. But then, I’m still very happy with my findings. Watsons really never fails to surprise me with lovely deals.

Leave a Reply

