Palmers Mini Facebook Contest

Published January 29, 2011 by ireneyksoh

Just when I was about to finish using the previous batch of starter kit samples that I received from Palmer’s Singapore, another small parcel from them make its way to my mailbox. What a timely arrival!

I participated in Palmer’s Singapore’s mini facebook contest quite some time ago and was very lucky to make it among the 10 winners.

An exclusive Palmer’s facial pack worth S$10, courtesy of Palmer’s Singapore. How more generous can they be…

A million thanks to Palmer’s Singapore for organising such wonderful mini contest and for the generous facial pack. Will definitely get my hands on more after I completed everything.

Leave a Reply

