Yet Another Parcel For Me!

Published December 30, 2010 by ireneyksoh

My darling cousin sms me that she will be sending me a very special gift. I can’t help but feel very excited about it. Sadly, I was not around  when the postman come to deliver the parcel for the first time. I had to re-schedule for a re-delivery. Am so glad it finally reached me safely. I wonder what is inside…

Its a coin bank in the shape of the SingPost postbox. How lovely!!! Shall dropped a coin in everyday. Wonder how much will this cute coin bank contains… Will count the total amount once its totally filled in.

Leave a Reply

