Parcel From Confirm Trading

Published December 29, 2010 by ireneyksoh

Was very surprise to received a parcel from Confirm Trading. What can it be?

Took me a while before I remember its the bb cream from the Confirm Trading Facebook mini contest that I had participated quite some ago. And it does nothing but brings back bad memories.  Most of my friends had known the whole story and I don’t want to sound like a broken record by repeating it over and over again.

Although Confirm Trading had tried their very best to explained and clear the misunderstanding, I’ve totally lost confidence in them and rejected their offer for the review. However, they still managed to trace my mailing address and sent the item to me. Maybe they still have my mailing record based on my previous purchase.

Attached to the bb cream was a small card from Joann. Can tell from the card that she is sincerely apologetic about the whole incident. But the hurt that is imposed on me cannot be undone. As much as I want to forgive and forget, I think I still need some time before I truly regain some confidence in them.

 

Leave a Reply

