CozyCot 9th Birthday Bash

Published December 10, 2010 by ireneyksoh

The day had finally arrived and I happily made my way to TAB @ Orchard road, together with my mum and my younger sister. Not forgetting the various workshops that I had rsvp-ed for all of us. Am looking forward to a very enjoyful day.

While waiting for the programs to start, we decided to play around and take some photo shots.

My goodie bag from the MTM workshop. Though I was so hoping that they include a free sample of the eye patch. But the small plush toy is so cute too.

Met Tiphanie at the party and collected from her the Loreal perfect clean facial foam that I had won in her giveaway and also a neutrogena facial mask that she had so kindly give me to try.

Lastly, my sure win goodie bag by completing all the stamps on the activity card given upon registration. How generous of CozyCot.

My initial plan was to stay till the end and witness the cake cutting ceremony. But I left halfway through the event as my mum starts to feel unwell.

A million thanks to CozyCot for organising such wonderful event. Am so honoured to be part of it. And a very happy birthday to you too. Look forward to many more wonderful birthday bash ahead with you.

Leave a Reply

