Hada Labo Travel Set

Published December 9, 2010 by ireneyksoh

Thanks to my BFF July, I’ve finally managed to get my hands on the Hada Labo travel set. Tried to get it for a very long time but the neighbourhood watsons are totally out of stocks for the set.

Really hope they gonna stock up for this travel set soon. Am planning to get more for friends.

6 comments on “Hada Labo Travel Set

  • One of my friends are going to visit Singapore next month..
    I ask her to buy it for me 😀

    Thanks for the information, Irene.. (/^_^)/

  • Leave a Reply

