Goodies From Guardian

Published November 12, 2010 by ireneyksoh

Dropped by Guardian after dinner to get myself some drinks but ended up buying all these instead. Finally decided to give the new Dove shampoo a trial. Wonder if its works for me… And also the korean facial mask. Been hearing a lot from friends about its effect. Took me more than a month of thinking and also due to it now having sales. I finally make up my mind to buy. I’m a well known miser and I’m not going to hide that fact.

Leave a Reply

