More Masks For Me

Published October 13, 2010 by ireneyksoh

Was shopping at Orchard area with a friend when we decided to drop by Ninki-O store to collect the free daily sample and also to introduce my friend the facial mask that I had purchased there more than a week ago. My friend who saw how firm and radiant my skin becomes after using it am curious to find out more about the mask too.

The daily sample from Ninki-O store.  A little sweet treats to pamper each and every card holder. How more sweet can they be… …

Just when I was trying very hard to decide between 2 boxes of facial mask. My friend decided to buy me a box for helping her with her poly project quite some time ago.  She is such a darling. How can I not love her for it.

Leave a Reply

