Beauty Credit Mooncake Feastival

Published September 20, 2010 by ireneyksoh

Yet another wonderful event from my favourite store- Beauty Credit. I happily rsvp for my mum, my sister, my brother and myself.

The store was not crowded when we arrived, which is good as we purposely choose to go early to avoid the crowd. There were only a few customers looking around, the others were happily munching away beside the food table.

My sister and I just took a walk around, have some food and left after paying for our purchase and collected the goodie bag, all done within 15 minutes.

Why?

Firstly, my favourite sales assistant is not available that day. Secondly, I don’t like this new sales assistant that attended to me. She was very persistance in following me around the store despite me telling her to leave me alone.  And also that she kept nagging beside me. Lastly, the crowd is starting to build up and that’s makes looking around very difficult.

2 comments on “Beauty Credit Mooncake Feastival

  • Leave a Reply

