2nd Package From The Sample Store

Published September 14, 2010 by ireneyksoh

My 2nd sample from The Sample Store arriving safely in my mailbox. Am so glad I don’t have to wait yet another month for it. Please excuse me while I go play with my newly found toy.

6 comments on “2nd Package From The Sample Store

  • Can only redeem 4 per checkout.

    01. Bebeco Alonique Plus Wrinkle Hydro Essential Skin And Wrinkle Hydro Pure Emulsion
    02. Ichikami Shampoo & Conditioner
    03. Kotex Luxe Ultrathins & Fresh Liners
    04. Summer’s Eve Feminine Cleansing Mist(sensitive Skin)

    And the L’action Cosmetique Mask – Exoliatiing And Refining Face Mask is my purchase from the Sample Store. Cost me S$3.50

    • oh, haha, i thought i have been redeeming 4 packages when actually can redeem more than 4. xD
      by the way, you dont have to pay for registered postage, because even if the item got lost, thesamplestore will send it to you again for free 😀 yeah, they are that nice.

      • I tried to but registered postage is compulsory for any checkout with a purchase.

        Btw: my friend recommend me another website where one can checkout samples at the fees of postage cost too. will try and post up more infos soon.

  • Leave a Reply

