Beauty Credit Sleeping Maskpack

Published August 12, 2010 by ireneyksoh

After being into Etude House products for a long period of time, I’ve decided to get myself something from Beauty Credit for a change. The very first product that I got for myself is the Beauty Credit Sleeping Maskpack Night Water Pack (Relaxing Herb Tea).

MORE ABOUT THE SLEEPING MASKPACK


Upon opening the cap, one would find the product opening to be sealed with a small foil. Not only foes it prevent leakage of any kind that might occurred during storage, it also keeps the product in tip top condition. 


The cream turns into water the moment i apply in onto my skin, hydrating and pampering my tired skin. The relaxing herb tea scent also calm and relaxes my tight nerves after a hard day’s work. Best of all, it does not leave any oily feeling on my skin. I can happily go to bed after applying and wait up the next morning to a hydrated and radiant looking skin. How more wonderful can things get.

Leave a Reply

