An Invitation For Power Moves For Power Women

Published June 4, 2010 by ireneyksoh

I signed up for this event via L’Officiel magazine facebook and was so looking forward to it. I seriously need to lose some fats in me. But sadly, I am road idiot, plus being caught up with work at the eleventh hour, I was super late for the event. Ms Lixuan kindly dropped me an sms when I did not turn up on time and was also very helpful by giving me directions over the phone. I am seriously considering bringing along with me a street directory wherever i go. The event was about to end when I finally arrived. Only manage to take a few looks around before leaving with my goodie bag. Am so gonna share them with Sister Christy.
 

 
-GNC Women’s Ultra Mega 90’s (RPR $59.90) and heart-shaped pill box
-FreshKon Mosaic Cosmetic Contact Lenses (RPR $38)
-Aramasa The Garden Spa Voucher worth $30
-PowerMoves Pilates in the Park voucher worth $50

Leave a Reply

