Ginvera Jade Dark Eye Circles Roll Away

Published March 3, 2010 by ireneyksoh

My best friend kept raving to me about the wonders of this product and was giving it a very big thumbs up. Unable to contain my curiosity, I’ve got myself one to test and see the results for myself.
 



 
As recommended my friend, I left it in the fridge 1/2 hour before using. It leaves a very cool and pleasant feeling while rolling onto the eye areas.
 
After using for more than a week, my dark eye circle gradually faded away and my fine lines less visible. The eye contour area also becomes more firm and bright. Some of my friends also feedback that I’m more radiant looking now.

2 comments on “Ginvera Jade Dark Eye Circles Roll Away

  • I only left it in the fridge 1/2 hour before using. I used for almost 2 weeks then gradually see result.

    Didn’t realised it myself. It was my friends and colleagues who told me i do not look as ghostly as before.

    Not sure why it doesn’t work out for you. Maybe results varies from person to person or maybe you need to use for a longer period of time. Do please try and let me know.

  • Leave a Reply

