My DHC Experience @ Watsons

Published January 5, 2010 by ireneyksoh


 

 

I’ve received an invitation email from Watson to a DHC skin consultation, and happily make an appointment for my mum and myself.
 
The sales promoter who attended to us was very sweet and full of smiles. She was also very detail in introducing me this latest brand from Japan, and answered all my questions with great patience. Both of us were given a set of the samples to try at home.
 

 

 
Before we left, she even updated us on the latest DHC promotion for Watson card members. We can never be more thankful to her. I happily grabbed a packet of Suncut Q10 body sheets to enjoyed the freebie- an miniature bottle of DHC Deep cleansing oil 20ml

Leave a Reply

