My blood is boiling!!! I need an explanation!!!!!!

Published December 31, 2009 by ireneyksoh

Am very disappointed by the way things are being handled by Hi-Beau.
 
I received an email from FR3B on 23th September to inform me that Hi-Beau had selected me to do a testimonial advertisement for one of their product- Avalon American Ginseng Slice With Honey and will be given a full retail box of that product and a S$10 voucher, which I had happily collected.
 
But the trouble came when I received another email from FR3B on 03rd October 2009 to inform me that I was once again selected by Hi-Beau to do yet another testimonial for another product- Avalon Probiotic.
 
When I called up to make an appointment, the person in charge told me that because this is the second time I got selected, I will not be given a retail box of the product but rather a sample size. I simply took what was given to me.
 
Until recently, I read from the blog of a certain person who encountered the same situation as me but was given both in retail size. I can’t help but feel cheated.
 
See HERE, HERE and HERE!!!!!!!!
 
I am so annoyed!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

