My Sample Cum Shopping Trip

Published December 2, 2009 by ireneyksoh

Bring my mum out to enjoy a round of spa treatment before we embark on our journey to collect samples.

Our first destination is FR3B, where i pick up some new samples that were put up for grab recently.

 

 

My loots:
1 x Montagne Jeunesse Red Hot Earth SAUNA Masque
1 x Skinfood Aloe Sun BB Cream SPF20 PA+
1 x Skinfood Hop Beer Hair Wash
1 x Montagne Jeunesse Exfoliating Masque
1 x Skinfood Grape Seed Oil Body Wash Gel
1 x YES TO Carrots Day Moisturizing Cream

 

Next is TANGS Orchard to get myself some makeups for the coming xmas party.

 

Didn’t buy much but the sales assistant were very friendly and gave me some samples to try out due to my concern about sensitive skin. Here’s the samples they gave me. They are such sweet angels.

 

 

It was indeed a fruitful trip. We walked all the way from TANGS Orchard to Plaza Singapura and stopped by Ajisen for dinner before we have the energy to continue. Went to Times Bookshop to renew my membership card was was given a $10 voucher and a notebook.

 

 

And spot this babe while waiting for my card at the cashier counter. With every purchase of My TLB mag issue Nov/Dec 2009 and get a free goodie bag. Bought 2 copies- one for my sister and the other for myself.

 

 

Here’s all the goodies that comes with the mag:

 

 

Leave a Reply

